• 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr
  • 1 James Carr Photo Credit David Farrell

Facebook


Saturday 30th September, 2023
Tf Royal Hotel & Theatre JFC Finals
Shrule/Glencorrib 2 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Ardagh
Saturday 16th September, 2023
TF Royal Hotel & Theatre JFC Group 2
Ardagh 2 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Achill
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Monday 06th November, 2023
Homeland U13 C Grading League Final
Ardmoy 7 - 13 vs 3 - 5 Kilmeena
Saturday 14th October, 2023
Homeland U13 C Group 2 Grading League
Ballaghaderreen 2 - 9 vs 6 - 11 Ardmoy
Saturday 07th October, 2023
Ardnaree 1 - 3 vs 3 - 18 Ardmoy
Saturday 30th September, 2023
Ardmoy 2 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Kiltimagh
Sunday 15th October, 2023
Homeland U17 D Group 1 Grading League
Bonniconlon 3 - 13 vs 4 - 10 Ardmoy
Sunday 01st October, 2023
Ardmoy 3 - 12 vs 2 - 7 Erris St. Pats
Wednesday 27th September, 2023
Cill Chomain 3 - 5 vs 0 - 13 Ardmoy
Wednesday 04th October, 2023
Homeland U15 A Group 1 Grading League)
Ballina Stephenites 3 - 16 vs 2 - 9 Ardmoy
Sunday 24th September, 2023
Ardmoy 3 - 7 vs 0 - 15 Castlebar Mitchels
Thursday 14th September, 2023
Ardmoy 3 - 7 vs 1 - 17 Balla
view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

view all fixtures here

view all fixtures here

view all results here

Smart Lotto

Junior A Player of the Year

Junior B Player of the Year

Young Player of the Year